Звоните нам: UK 020-7993-8535

LV +371 - 2020-8870

Рига, Латвия Mестонахождение

Our Doctors and Clinic
Request our Bariatric package now and save 450EUR!
Package offered at 6,750 EUR – hurry!
Book Appointment

About the Doctors and Clinic

Our Doctors and Clinic

Два хирурга выполняют операции шунтирования желудка в клинике. Оба хирурга имеют большой и успешный опыт в данных операциях. Наш ведущий бариатрический хирург является одним из самых опытных хирургов в Балтийском регионе; является главой отделения хирургии в одной из Рижских больниц; он выполняет более 100 бариатрических операций в год с 100% успехом. Он является членом Международной Ассоциации Хирургов (IFSO), членом Европейской Ассоциации Колопроктологов и прошел сертификацию в Великобритании.


На протяжении нескольких лет я думала про операцию шунтирования желудка, но в конце концов я поняла, что «сейчас или никогда». Конечно, после принятого решения волнение не покидало меня. Но когда я начала разговаривать с вами ребята, и особенно когда я впервые встретилась со своим хирургом в Латвии, я стала чувствовать себя намного спокойней. Слава Б-гу все прошло очень хорошо и легко. Спустя 4 месяца мой вес снизился на 25кг и я чувствую себя намного намного моложе!
Helena Boman


3 месяца назад я обратилась в BeHealthyTravel.com, что бы сделать операцию по шунтированию желудка. С того времени я потеряла в весе 20 кг. Это так прекрасно! Сейчас я чувствую, что начинаю жить заново…
Caroline Nilsson
Мне сложно доверять мое здоровье докторам, с которыми я заранее лично не знаком. Однако, мой друг рекомендовал мне действительно очень хорошего хирурга в BeHealthyTravel.com и я принял решение сделать операцию шунтирования желудка в Латвии. Отношение докторов и медсестер было замечательным. За первые несколько месяцев я потерял в весе 23 кг… Я чувствую себя фантастически и это стоило мне в три раза дешевле, чем такая же процедура в моей стране…
Ben Altman
Спасибо! Спасибо! Спасибо! Моя жизнь полностью поменялась. Мои пальцы которые сейчас печатают «спасибо» не могут передать весь восторг, который я сейчас ощущаю. Прошел один год… Я смотрюсь в зеркало и вижу помолодевшую, прекрасную и счастливую женщину!!! Я всегда буду благодарна всем вам…
Emilie Mette
Я хочу поблагодарить моего доктора и весь персонал клиники за действительно очень хорошую заботу обо мне. У вас красивая клиника, но важнее всего атмосфера, которую ощущаешь находясь у вас. Я чувствовал себя как будто я нахожусь среди друзей.
Magnus Thorsheim

Our Doctors and Clinic

×

Call us directly: UK 020-7993-8535

LV +371 - 2020-8870

Riga, Latvia View Location

  • Short registration notice for the surgery
  • Private clinics and hi-end equipment
  • Modern surgery technics
  • Experienced surgeons & support team

Our Doctors and Clinic

Special discounts are offered this month!
Weight Loss package deal for just £4,415 – hurry!
Request my FREE QUOTE

About the Doctors and Clinic

Our Doctors and Clinic

· Private hospital with excellent medical traditions. Established in 1924.
· Modern equipment and premium quality Ethicon surgery kits.
· Experienced doctors and nurses.
· Hospital guarantee/insurance.
· Lower BMI requirements.
· Quick and easy registration.

Two surgeons are performing Gastric Bypass and Gastric Sleeve surgeries in the hospital. Both surgeons have great experience and successful track record with performing bariatric surgeries. Our leading bariatric surgeon is one of the most experienced Surgeons in the Baltic region; Head of surgery department at the hospital; he is performing over 100 bariatric surgeries annually. He is a member of International Association of Bariatric Surgeons (IFSO) and the European Coloproctology Association and is Board Certified in the United Kingdom.


I have been considering bariatric surgery for several years, but recently I understood that it is “now or never”. I felt quite nervous about this step. When I started to talk to you guys and especially when I met my surgeon for the first time in Latvia, I started to feel more secure. Thanks G-d everything went very well. After 4 months I lost 25 kilos and feel much much younger.
Helena Boman
3 months ago I went to BeHealthyTravel for my Gastric Bypass surgery. Since then I lost 20 kilos. It is so great! Now, I feel I really start living…
Caroline Nilsson
I find it difficult to entrust my health to doctors I am not familiar with. However, I have been recommended by a friend of mine e really good surgeon at BeHealthyTravel.com and I’ve made a decision to undergo gastric bypass surgery in Latvia. Attitude of the doctors and nurses was amazing. During first few months I lost 23 kilos… I feel fantastic and it cost me three times less than I would’ve paid for the same procedure in my country.
Ben Altman
Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! My life has completely changed. My fingers, which are typing these “thank yous” cannot for 100% express what I feel now. One year passed… I am looking in the mirror and see a young, beautiful and happy woman!!! I will always be grateful to all of you…
Emilie Mette
I would like to thank my doctor and the whole staff at the clinics for taking really good care of me. You have a nice clinics facilities, but more importantly is the atmosphere. I felt I was surrounded by friends.
Magnus Thorsheim

Our Doctors and Clinic

×